Hearing Systems staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Dana GilbertAcademic technicialdanagi@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 002+4545 25 39 42
Tobias MayAssistant Professortobmay@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 106+4545 25 39 59
Abigail Anne KressnerAssistant Professoraakress@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 126
Ewen MacDonaldAssociate Professoremcd@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 116+4545 25 39 54
Bastian EppAssociate Professorbepp@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 118+4545 25 39 53
Jeremy MarozeauAssociate Professorjemaroz@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 124+4545 25 47 90
Rikke Skovhøj SørensenAudiologistrssor@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 125+4545 25 39 51
Caroline van OosterhoutCoordinatorcvoo@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 132+4545 25 39 50
Dorothea WendtGuest Senior Researcherwendt@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, Professortdau@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 120+4545 25 39 77
http://www.hea.healthtech.dtu.dk/about_us/hearing-systems-staff?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2598&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
20 AUGUST 2019