Hearing Systems staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Axel AhrensPostdocaahr@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 129+4545 25 39 75
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistehand@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 125+4545 25 39 71
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentflbach@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111+4545 25 39 66
Rasmus Østergaard BendsenResearch Assistantrosbe@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 352, room xx
Juan Camilo Gil CarvajalPhD studentjuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 52 41
Chiara CasolaniPhD studentchiarac@dtu.dkBld. 352, room xx
Oscar CañetePostdoccanete@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108
Torsten DauHead of Sections, Professortdau@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 120+4545 25 39 77
Gerard Encina-LlamasPostdocencina@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108+4545 25 39 66
Bastian EppAssociate Professorbepp@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 118+4545 25 39 53
Antoine Favre-FélixPhD studentafafe@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Michal FereczkowskiPostdocmfer@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108+4545 25 47 98
Dana GilbertAcademic technicialdanagi@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 002+4545 25 39 42
Jens HjortkjærSenior Researcherjhjort@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121+4530 29 16 90
Pernille HoltegaardPhD studentperholt@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 129
Thirsa HuismanPhD studentthuis@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 109
Henrik Hvidbergassistant engineerhehvi@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 352, room 002+4545 25 39 43
Petteri HyvärinenPostdocpehyv@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Niclas Alexander JanssenPhD studentnajan@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 129+4545 25 39 75
Raul Sanchez LopezPhD studentrsalo@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Kasper Duemose LundResearch Assistantkdue@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Ewen MacDonaldAssociate Professoremcd@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 116+4545 25 39 54
Naim MansourPhD studentnaiman@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111+4560 56 66 57
Jeremy MarozeauAssociate Professorjemaroz@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 124+4545 25 47 90
Marton MarschallSenior Researchermmars@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Tobias MayAssistant Professortobmay@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 106+4545 25 39 59
Paolo Attilio MesianoPhD studentpamesi@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Jonatan Märcher-RørstedPhD studentjonmarc@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Charlotte Amalie Emdal NavntoftPhD studentchamnav@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 129
Mihaela-Beatrice NeaguPhD studentmnea@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 128
Jens Bo NielsenSenior Researcherjbon@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 106+4545 25 39 59
Silje Grini NielsenResearch Assistantsgrni@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Seung-Ha OHProfessorshaoh@snu.ac.krBld. 352, room x
Caroline van OosterhoutCoordinatorcvoo@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 132+4545 25 39 50
Nicolai PedersenPhD studentnicped@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108
A. Josefine Munch SørensenPhD studentajso@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Rikke Skovhøj SørensenAudiologistrssor@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 125+4545 25 39 51
Johannes ZaarPostdocjzaar@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108+4545 25 39 58
Suyash Narendra JoshiPostdocsjoshi@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121+4545 25 39 64
Mie Lærkegård JørgensenPhD studentmielj@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Hyojin KimPhD studenthykim@dtu.dkBld. 352, room xx
Andrew KingLab managerandrewk@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 002+4545 25 39 42
Aleksandra KoprowskaPhD studentalkopro@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Borys KowalewskiPostdocbokowal@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 109
Abigail Anne KressnerAssistant Professoraakress@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 126
http://www.hea.healthtech.dtu.dk/about_us/hearing-systems-staff?dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2598&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
19 AUGUST 2019