Hearing Systems staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Axel AhrensAcademic employeeaahr@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistehand@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 125+45 45 25 39 71
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentflbach@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111+45 45 25 39 66
Oscar CañetePostdoccanete@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108
Torsten DauHead of Sections, Professortdau@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 120+45 45 25 39 77
Gerard Encina-LlamasPostdocencina@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108+45 45 25 39 66
Bastian EppGroupleader, Associate Professorbepp@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 118+45 45 25 39 53
Michal FereczkowskiGuest researchermfer@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108+45 45 25 47 98
Philippe GonzalezPhD studentphigon@dtu.dk
Borgný Súsonnudóttir HansenStudent workerbsuha@dtu.dk
Jens HjortkjærSenior Researcherjhjort@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121+45 30 29 16 90
Thirsa HuismanPhD studentthuis@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 109
Petteri HyvärinenGuest researcherpehyv@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108
Kirsten Maria Jensen RicoVidenskabelig assistentkmjri@dtu.dk
Mie Lærkegård JørgensenPhD studentmielj@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Andrew KingLab managerandrewk@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 002+45 45 25 39 42
Johannes KizachAkademisk medarbejderjokiz@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAssistant Professoraakress@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 126
Sinnet Greve Bjerge KristensenIndustrial PhDsgbkris@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 102
Sara Miay Kim MadsenSenior Researchersamkma@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Jeremy MarozeauGroupleader, Associate Professorjemaroz@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 124+45 45 25 47 90
Tobias MayAssociate Professortobmay@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 106+45 45 25 39 59
Paolo Attilio MesianoPhD studentpamesi@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 102
Jonatan Märcher-RørstedPhD studentjonmarc@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Mihaela-Beatrice NeaguPhD studentmnea@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 128
Jens Bo NielsenSenior Researcherjbon@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 106+45 45 25 39 59
Niels OverbyPhD studentniov@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Nicolai PedersenPhD studentnicped@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 108
Eline Borch PetersenGuest researcherelbpet@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 121
Jonathan RegevPhD studentjoreg@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Raul Sanchez LopezPostdocrsalo@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111
Sébastien SanturetteAffiliated Associate Professorsebs@dtu.dkBld. 352, room N/A
Oliver ScheureggerResearch Assistantolsche@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Charlotte SørensenVidenskabelig assistentchsor@dtu.dk
Rikke Skovhøj SørensenAudiologistrssor@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 125+45 45 25 39 51
Miguel Temboury GutierrezPhD studentmtegu@dtu.dk
Maaike Charlotte Van EeckhouttePostdocmcvee@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonPhD studentsadaw@dtu.dkBld. 352, room x
Johannes ZaarGuest Researcherjzaar@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 117
Caroline van OosterhoutCoordinatorcvoo@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 132+45 45 25 39 50
Ingvi ÖrnolfssonResearch Assistantrinor@dtu.dkBld. 352, room 111