Baltic-Nordic Acoustics Meeting 2010 in Oslo

Several researchers from the Hearing Systems Section and Acoustic Techology Group will participate and present their projects at this year's Baltic-Nordic Acoustics Meeting 2020.

The conference program consists of keynote lectures, invited and contributed papers in structured parallel sessions, and exhibition.
Technical committee
Lars Ødemark (NAS), Alain Bradette (NAS), Anders Løvstad (NAS), Birgitt Rasmussen (DAS), A. Josefine Munch Sørensen (DAS), Abigail Anne Kressner (DAS), Hans Bodén (SAS), Juan Parra (SAS), Krister Larsson (SAS), Ólafur Hjálmarsson (IAS), Henrik Möller (ASF), Panu Maijala (ASF), Folli Santala (ASF)
Read more here


Sun 03 May 20 8:00 -
Wed 06 May 20 16:00


Clarion Hotel Oslo
Dronning Eufemias Gate 15
0191 Oslo, Norway
25 FEBRUARY 2020